skip to Main Content

Meet Our New Councillors

We thank God for a well attended and successful vestry meeting held on Sunday 24/2/2019. The following are members of the Parish Church Council for the year 2019/2020.

1. The Venerable Oluseyi Pirisola
2. The Revd Canon Raphael Gbenle
3. The Revd Enema Joseph
4. The Revd Olaoluwa Akinsola

People’s Warden – Vicar’s Warden
Mr Sam Nwakohu – Mr. Olaotan Ajose-Adeogun

Synod Delegates
1. Chief Olusola Ijitimehin
2. Sir Simon Ukpaka
3. Miss Christiana Benjamin
4. Mr Akin Braithwaite

Diocesan Official Already In Council
Sir Gbolahan Folayan

Vergers Not In Council
1. Mr. Segun Faleye
2. Mr Yomi Oredugba

Vicar’s Nominee (In Council)
To be cleared with council

Elected Auditors
1. Sir Nnamdi Cyril Oyeka
2. Mr Collins Nkwoji

Elected Councillors
1. Princess Amaka Obi
2. Golden E. Iruayenama
3. Olusegun Afadama
4. Dr. Onyekachi Onubogu
5. Arc. Olumoroti Delano
6. Mrs Yetunde Collins
7. Chief (Mrs) Florence Olamojiba Lad-Ojomo
8. Dr Anaba Ehiagbe Lonia
9. Dr Kehinde Ashiru
10. Mr Ayodele Awe.